









## BeDifferent Federation

## The BeDifferent Federation Governor Attendance 2022-2023

	Attendance at Governing Body and Committee Meetings		
Governor Name	Business	Curriculum	Full
	Committee	Committee	Governing
			Body
Katy Willison	4/5 (80%)	N/A	5/5 (100%)
(Chair)			
Chris Young	3/5 (60%)	N/A	5/5 (100%)
(Vice Chair)			
(Business Committee Chair)			
Stuart Neaverson	0/5 (0%)	N/A	3/5 (60%)
Aisha Jaigoo	N/A	3/3 (100%)	5/5 (100%)
Branwyn Darlington	3/5 (60%)	N/A	4/5 (80%)
Anthony Laverty	2/5 (40%)	N/A	5/5 (100%)
Jennifer Gallagher	N/A	3/3 (100%)	4/5 (80%)
(Curriculum Committee Chair)			
Ban Haider	N/A	2/3 (67%)	2/5 (40%)
Natalie Johnston	N/A	1/3 (33%)	2/5 (40%)
Moyo Fafolu	N/A	2/3 (67%)	3/5 (60%)
Rachel Stern	5/5 (100%)	N/A	4/5 (80%)
Nick Ward	N/A	1/3 (33%)	4/5 (80%)
Salma Akhtar	-	-	3/5 (60%)
(Associate Member - Non-Voting)			
Helen Hart	-	-	4/5 (80%)
(Associate Member – Non-Voting)			
Julie Revell	-	-	3/5 (60%)
(Associate Member – Non-Voting)			
Nathalie Bull	5/5 (100%)	3/3 (100%)	5/5 (100%)
(Chief Executive Headteacher)			











